Candy Brides
MENU

Viktoriya

Online
Romantic lady Viktoriya from Poltava (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 90328
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: July 01, 1986
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Entrepreneur
  • Education: University
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm romantic, optimistic, full of energy. I speak fluent English, good German and French. I'm well-read, knowledgeable in different spheres of life, used to strive for the impossible. I'm intelligent, easy-going, active, tender, fit. I like changes in my life and try myself in something new. I'm purposeful, workoholic, creative and easy-going. I have family values.
Hobbies and interests
My mother said: "Your hobby is finding new hobbies!" And she is right in some way. My lifetime dream - to become a writer and I try myself in writing. I'm fond of renaissance festivals. My passion is photographing, my pictures are usually black and white - they reflect our life as it is. I read a lot, especially P.Z.Brite, B.Stocker, S.King, A.Sapkovsky, A.Rice, K.Barker, M.Bulgakov, M.Semenova and others; books about Slavic and Scandinavian mythology, archeological excavations and ancient world. Another my passion is music, I like to visit festivals and concerts. I like driving my car. I'm keeping my body fit, thats's why I visit pole-dance lessons and gym. I like embroidering, cooking, watching good movies, my favorite actor is Ralph Fiennes. I like traveling very much, especially in Europe! My dream is to see the world and step by step I fulfill my dream!:)
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for intelligent, clever person, who will be ready for serious and long-term relationship, devoted and loving person, honest and open, ready to go with me hand in hand across the life. Romantic and brave man, always ready to make some adventure.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    "Babylon" by Diary of Dreams
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock
  • What is your favorite book?
    I don't have one favorite book, I have about 20 favorites books
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Gerberas
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Ralph Fiennes, Gary Oldman, Johnny Depp
  • What is your favorite movie?
    "What's eating Gilbert Grape"
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Mystical, horror, thrillers, detectives, fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Many
  • What sport do you do?
    Pole-dancing, karate
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, nude
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual and comfortable
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, writing, traveling, walking with my mp3
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Archeologist
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Bright and happy
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to get up earlier :)
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    One summer festival
  • Which places have you been?
    France, Italy, Germany, Hungary, Austria, Netherlands, Egypt, Turkey, Chech etc.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    New Zealand, Australia and the USA are next in my list
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    VV
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian and Chinese
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    The president
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Oh i can be very stubborn
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Iphone, lipgloss, purse, chocolate bar, gum
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Different rock-bands
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    A journey of a thousand miles begins with the first step
  • What is your life motto?
    A journey of a thousand miles begins with the first step
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    The house of my grandparents
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chili soup
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Ice-cream
  • Do you like cooking?
    Not so much, when I have a special mood
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes I guess
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    Only in winter
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Doeas not matter to me
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    It is possible
Advertising
Advertising