Candy Brides
Purposefull Girl Kristina from Zaporozhye
Emotional Girl Dianamariya from Lvov
Positive Wife Samira from Bucha
Real Lady Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Pleasure Wife Irina from Bendery
Passionate Bride Angelina from Kiev
Cheerful Bride Valentina from Kharkov
Young Lady Ekaterina from Odessa


Romantic bride Yuliya from Kiev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 91787
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: February 5, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Political scientist
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 27 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
When we meet you will see I am romantic person. A dinner with candles and you acting as a gentleman could win my heart. My parents have shown me a great example of a strong and loving relations, so yes, I know what it means to love and be loved. I'm not looking just for a lover, but a best friend! If you want the same write me, and promise, you will be surprised.
Hobbies and interests
Guess i am not one of those who can tell "I have Million hobbies") I try to concentrate on things that i know will really relax me, like drawing and karaoke. Would love to devote more time to traveling, but thats just in plans!
Looking For Men Type
I am a simple woman who wants to meet a man to share good and bad moments. He's open-hearted and family-oriented, to rely on him in hard moments because family is when you are sure whatever happens you are not alone. And tha'ts why it doesn't really matter where you live or how old you are, we just need to be compatible and share similar values! So,could it be you?
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Horrors and comedies
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming and attending gym
  • Do you like roses?
    That is one of my favorite flowers!
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To have more free time for myself
  • Which places have you been?
    England, Germany
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Tropical countries
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Red lipstick, napkins, candy in a bag( just in case), small bottle of perfume, pen.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    To eat at night)
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Have not decided yet. It depends on person who would be next to me (partner)
  • Are you a home type ?
    Deffinitelly I am
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Lately i prefer quiet places
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    That is possible!