Candy Brides
Online
Loved Lady Olya from Kiev
Online
Creative Girl Ruslana from Odessa
Online
Slim Bride Yuliya from Odessa
Online
Sincerely Wife Diana from Berne
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Online
Flexible Bride Ekaterina from St. Petersburg
Online
Kind Bride Anna from Artemovsk
Online
Respectful Woman Kseniya from Nikolaev

Yana

Online
Responsible wife Yana from Taganrog (Russia), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95480
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: April 20, 1986
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Taganrog
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Assistant general director
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 47 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a sunny, cheerful, feminine, sincere and sociable woman with a diplomatic and analytical mindset. I am responsible and optimistic in life, I am constantly striving to develop in order to become one step closer to a better version of myself! I am the woman who knows how to compromise and sympathize, be kind and affectionate, the woman who can become a wise friend, reliable partner, beautiful wife, who is ready to compromise and create together, build a strong, friendly and happy family in love and have the ability to hear my partner and negotiate.
Hobbies and interests
My interests are similar to what I do in my free time from work). I prefer an active lifestyle! I really like to travel and explore the world with my own eyes, I like to study and immerse myself in the culture of other countries, states, get used to the atmosphere, try it on myself. I help animals as much as possible and dream of making a larger contribution to the salvation of our beautiful planet someday! I am also a creative person and I get great pleasure from any activity related to this area - I like to sing, cook, draw and embroider pictures, sometimes I write poetry, I read other people's poems, those that resonate in my heart.
Looking For Men Type
A man should provide for his woman and family and be responsible for them, be honest, kind, balanced, generous and caring. Respect and trust are the most important things in a relationship. We need to have personal space (for example, every Monday he goes to the bathhouse with his friends, and every Tuesday I go to the spa with my female friends and so on). We need to take care of each other, have common goals /values, empathy, support and generosity, including emotional ones.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Alsou - Winter Dream
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Gone with the Wind by Margaret Mitchell
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Catherine Zeta Jones
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Stuart Hazeldine - The Shack
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer fantasy movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness.
  • What sport do you do?
    I dance.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Green
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer casual style in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    In childhood, I dreamed of being a designer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to be a happy wife and mother.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a man for a family.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My student years.
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to France.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Thailand
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Yani.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I like the Russian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    Yes, I have.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Madonna
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Nothing, I like everything in my character.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    My phone, napkins, bag, lipstick, money.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My father.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    To love and be loved and believe in goodness.
  • What is your life motto?
    Dream and believe!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Time spent in the village.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Sushi
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Tasty food.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.