Candy Brides

Elena

Online
Responsible wife Elena from Kiev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96201
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: January 24, 1985
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2019)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Lawyer, psychologist
  • Occupation Realtor
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very honest, serious and at the same time responsible person who always takes responsibility for my actions. I do not like conflicts, I never raise my voice because I believe that dialogue always leads to understanding. I always treat people with respect and do not invade their privacy. In a relationship I always care about my beloved man and relatives, and I like to make gifts and surprises.
Hobbies and interests
I like to travel a lot, especially to historical places, I like to touch history. I like cooking. I like to try new dishes and then cook them at home, please my parents and friends with new dishes. I like to grow flowers. I also grow citrus trees at home. I like to do sports, take walks.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a romantic, cheerful and kind man with a big heart and sparkling eyes. A man who will be happy to live with me all my life and grow old together!
Interview
  • What is your favorite book?
    The Master And Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favorite flowers are peonies, lilacs, roses, lilies of the valley.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I love all the seasons, they are all beautiful.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Love and Pigeons
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy movies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like white roses.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white and blue colors.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white and blue colors in my clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading books, cooking, and travelling in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a cosmonaut.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would like to visit the USA, Canada, Ireland and see the whole WORLD.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook salmon pie.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a quiet place.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I can move to an Asian country.
Advertising
Advertising