Candy Brides
Online
Pleasure Wife Irina from Bendery
Online
Decent Woman Anna from Kiev
Online
Romantic Girl Ekaterina from Lugansk
Online
Emotional Woman Anna from Zaporozhye
Online
Calm Girl Kseniya from Zanzibar City
Online
Tenderhearted Bride Marta from Lvov
Online
Joyful Bride Jihong from Shaoguan
Online
Cheerful Bride Valentina from Kharkov

Inna

Online
Responsible lady Inna from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 71661
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: October 12, 1981
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2004)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation Operator call center
  • Education: Incomplete higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 28 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
i can dscribe myself in one sentence: What is worth doing - is worth doing well. This is me. If i begin to do something i need to do it perfectly. I am very responsible. I am family-oriented lady and good hostess.
Hobbies and interests
I am numismatist, i am fond of reading books, news-papers, magazines. you will never see me just doing nothing. I like to spnd time usefully.
Looking For Men Type
i am looking for man who is not here for playing. I am looking for serious, reliable prson who is ready to build happy family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What sport do you do?
    Walking
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    As sortive so glamourous
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, Paris, Jamaica
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Quietly
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My fmily and friends, books
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Make me smile!
  • What is your life motto?
    What is worth doing - is worth doing well
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, very much
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes