Candy Brides
Online
Smart Lady Aleksandra from Odessa
Online
Industrious Lady Inna from Kiev
Online
Inquisitive Lady Olga from Odessa
Online
Tactful Girl Irina from Kharkov
Online
Reliable Lady Anastasiya from Lugansk
Online
Friendly Bride Ekaterina from Odessa
Online
Responsible Lady Anna from St. Petersburg
Online
Vivid Bride Lyubov from Kherson

Svetlana

Online
Responsible bride Svetlana from Odessa (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 70766
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: September 7, 1981
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Steward
  • Occupation Foto consultant
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
It is not an easy thing to speak about myself. But let me try. I believe I am a nice and quite an open person. I like when people are around me and I'm quite communicative. I am responsible, well brought-up and have good manners. Of course there is "no rose without a thorn". nobody is perfect. I know that and this is the reason I am trying to be better. I also believe that love makes us better! I am looking for love, for my man, who wants to share this great feeling with me and to be happy!
Hobbies and interests
I have a wide circle of interests. Sometimes they are unexpected for the person of my profession...For example, I like to do hair style; it is interesting for me to refit, to repair apartments. My friends think I have good organizing skills and I am good at creative activity. So they ask me often to help them with the organization of their (birthday) parties. When I have free time I prefer to use it efficiently. I don't have much time to watch TV but sometimes I spend an hour watching an interesting film or a news program.
Looking For Men Type
A man of my dream is kind, devoted, loving, respectful, and sympathetic. He is able to make decisions, with a good sense of humor, romantic but down-to-earth at the same time. He is a man of a word and honor.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like autumn and not only because of my birthday. I like colorful trees; I adore "rustling" with leaves in a quiet old park...
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Autumn in New York
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer to watch horror movies and of course melodramas.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamt to be a doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    In ten years I want to have my own family, children, a house, a dog and the private legal practice
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Svetik
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Seafood
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    I was six and I organized a small "veterinary clinic" in the back yard for stray kittens and puppies. I have saved many of them.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes