Candy Brides
Decent Woman Anna from Kiev
Smart Wife Irina from Ubud
Punctual Woman Violetta from Baku
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Passionate Bride Arina from Dubai
Tender Girl Svetlana from Poltava
Weak Bride Katerina from Rovno
Active Girl Olga from Poltava


Responsible bride Irina from Kiev (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 90932
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: January 16, 1988
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Psychologist
  • Occupation Self-employed
  • Education: College
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
If you are a man who is looking for an interesting, sociable and easy-going woman, then it's me! Meeting new people, sharing positive things with each other and just enjoying each other's company are things I really like. My friends tell me that I am a very interesting person, as I always can tell something new and exciting. To be diligent and hardworking is my nature. If you want to reach anything, you should do something for it. Right? I am very responsible person and always try to be fair and honest. Happiness is a feeling of now. So, I always value what I have and try to be happy with it. Love the whole world, all the kind things and beautiful ones - this is my style of life. I believe in strong and mutual love. Development of mind is very important for me, so self-education takes an important part in my life. I lead an active lifestyle and I am sportive girl without any bad habits.
Hobbies and interests
I should say that I am creative person. I like to study something new that will develop my personality. Now my passion is belly dances and I want to study them. I attend some classes when I have spare time. Besides it I like to create some decoration for the apartment and also to give some to my friends. One of the things I like to do is beads embroidering. But on the other hand I am open to something new to study and maybe one day you will teach me something new.
Looking For Men Type
My belief is that a man should be a conqueror, a head of the family and a strong shoulder for his woman. This is a type of a man I am looking for. Of course, my man should be sincere and honest towards me. We will have no secrets and will eternally trust each other. He is responsible and serious. What I really appreciate is understanding. My man should be understanding and not only towards me, but also towards other people. And of course he has to love nature, animals and all alive creatures.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Different styles
  • What are your favorite flowers?
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Bright ones
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • Which places have you been?
    Egypt, Isreal
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?