Candy Brides
Online
Honest Woman Oksana from Kiev
Online
Respectful Woman Kseniya from Nikolaev
Online
Extraordinary Bride Natalya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Independent Woman Tatyana from Poltava
Online
Accurate Girl Darya from Poltava
Online
Active Bride Marina from Zhitomir
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Online
Comfort Woman Anna from Nikopol

Irina

Online
Responcible wife Irina from Odessa (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96750
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: June 17, 1978
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2005)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Lawyer / astrologer
  • Occupation Astrologer / psychologist
  • Education: Two higher educations
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a smart, cheerful, kind, decent, versatile person. I always try to understand the actions of people and do not condemn anyone. And I am also a good hostess). I am looking for a reliable and purposeful man who will become my faithful companion.
Hobbies and interests
I am fond of psychology. I love everything that is connected with it: films, books, broadcast. I like to observe people and analyze their actions, that is probably why I like traveling so much! I would like to visit many countries where I have not been yet. I like to try new food in other countries as I love to cook and try to replicate these dishes at home.
Looking For Men Type
For me, the appearance, age, status or nationality of a man does not matter. There should be a spark between us). The main thing is that we understand each other, respect each other, that our interests coincide and, of course, that he treats my son well. I am ready to accept a big difference in age if we love each other and be happy together!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like classical, contemporary pop music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses, hyacinths.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    I have no favorite one.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer intellectual movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness, horseback riding.
  • What sport do you do?
    I go horseback riding.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like white, pink colours.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    They are different, it all depends on the occasion, situation and style.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer comfortable and stylish clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like walking, cooking, spending time with my family in my spare time.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to become a lawyer.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I will have a strong family. This is the main thing for me.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to get married and have a happy family!
  • Which places have you been?
    I have been to Thailand, Cambodia, Egypt, Italy, France, Venice, Germany.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Most of all I would like to visit Cyprus and the UAE and see Dubai.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I really like the Ukrainian cuisine.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe that people have periods of good and bad luck.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My son influenced my life the most.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    You are the master of your own life!
  • What is your life motto?
    Live and enjoy! Never lose heart and think that everything that happens to us is for the best!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht, cabbage rolls, potato pancakes and dumplings with different fillings.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Maybe, yes.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes, I like to go there only with a cheerful company.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Fifty-fifty.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter to me. Any place can be wonderful with your beloved one.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, why not?