Candy Brides


Resourceful wife Viktoriya from Mariupol (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 96097
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: April 12, 1984
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Mariupol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2013)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Economist-financier
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: Higher (MBA)
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
Every day I try to improve myself. I think that a woman should be intelligent and educated. Probably every person dreams and even more deserves to be happy. I try to be a simple lady and to give respect, care, love to all the people around. I dream about the warm embrace of my family on Christmas holidays and about walking with my beloved one hand-in-hand. I am a joyful and funny person. My mother always told me that I am a fine, kind girl; an honest person who knows what justice and compassion are. When we meet you will see that I am a romantic person. Internal warmth outcomes from me and it will draw you close to my heart.
Hobbies and interests
I like watching TV. My son and I have watched all the Disney movies). I also like to cook something tasty and spend a lot of time outdoors.
Looking For Men Type
I want my man to be a simple man: the simple kind of man. I want you to be someone I love and understand. Also, you do not need to send me anything via delivery. Any flowers will be rejected unless you do it in person. I do not need gifts here - I am searching for love only!
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop music.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Lolita by Vladimir Nabokov
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    My favourite flowers are roses.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like yoga.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer white color.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I prefer comfortable clothes.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Vic.
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Johnny Depp
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I prefer to live in a village.