Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Reliable woman Natal'ya from Kherson (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 92919
  • Age 44
  • Date of birth January 23, 1975
  • Height 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Girl-1996)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession Manager
  • Education University
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I think that I am very reliable and serious woman, but I am also very feminine and very sensitive. I think that women in my age already know what they want from this life and they have certain experience and goals which they want to reach. Of course, I am not the person who gives up easily. Even if I was hurt - I continue my life way and I continue building plans and I don't stop dreaming! I am very friendly and smiling woman. I think that really sincere smile can open the doors and show the way even to the most coldest heart, so I am trying to behave myself very open and kind with people who surround me. Like I said - I love reaching my aims and I think that I am very straight person in my desires and maybe because of this I always get what I want! But I would be really happy to meet someone who will look in the same direction with me and who will understand my worries and my happiness from the half-word.
Hobbies and interests
I can enjoy like being active on a fresh air and maybe even playing the volleyball on the beach near the sea, but at the same time - I love staying at home with my favorite book. Or making some new experiments on the kitchen! I think that its really interesting learning new countries and opening the history of other nations for yourself and because of this I love travelling very much and my dream is to see new places and learn some new excited traditions there. I am rather sporty girl and I am trying to keep myself in good shape going to the gym and leading healthy way of life. I don't like to stop - so try to discover new interests any time when I can do this and never stay boring in this life.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man with strong values, who knows how to love and how to make his woman felt like a real woman. I want him to be intelligent and active with his own aims and goals in life. Country and age difference are not important for me. I'm looking for my second half and I know I will feel when I meet him
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Red roses and Orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Figure skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym and pilates
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I adore roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White Rose
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black pink blue and purple
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic dress style.
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything that is not done in our lives, everything is done for the better.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I love to cook something delicious))
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I will gladly move to another country. For me, this is not a problem.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Most likely I would not want to move but I need to think.))
Advertising
Advertising