Candy Brides
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Polite Bride Alisa from Paris
Online
Brave Lady Siverio from Caracas
Online
Creative Bride Irina from Zaporozhye
Online
Accurate Girl Darya from Poltava
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Optimistic Bride Nina from Kiev
Online
Incredibly Wife Ibarra from Bello

Irina

Online
Reliable bride Irina from Sambor (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 97356
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: April 28, 1999
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Sambor
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Consultant
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 23 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
The game has begun. One of the few moments when I decided to stop thinking and start just living. I was always skeptical about finding a partner on a dating site - I considered it a very risky business and a waste of time. However, the other day, after my friend said that she was happy with the person she met online, I decided that I should try. Otherwise, life passes by, and I still need a person with whom I will meet the sunsets and kiss early in the morning, saying goodbye every time as if after the first night spent together. I am a laughter. My friends say that it is always easy and comfortable with me. I am a gentle kitty, but I can be a tigress if some other kitty tries to steal my chance of happiness. So know: if you fall into my tender claws, you won't get out of them again))
Hobbies and interests
I like hiking, nature, sports, pets, and cooking. I dream of visiting beautiful places around the world, traveling as much as possible and always being financially secure.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to see a decent, straightforward, reliable and sincere man next to me. The one who loves you contributes to your development, who does not love - slows down. So, I want to be with someone who loves me and will enjoy my success as well as I do him. I don't care about your age as long as you love me
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    All
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Meryl Streep
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like cicling and hiking
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Pink and black
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual, sexy
  • Which places have you been?
    Montenegro Bulgaria Egypt
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your life motto?
    Being hot like a volcano I can be delicate like a flower.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Filet mignon
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes