Candy Brides


Relationship woman Nadejda from Kharkov (Ukraine), 46 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 90166
  • Age: 46
  • Date of birth: September 17, 1976
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2004)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: pharmacist
  • Occupation pharmacy
  • Education: Pharmaceutical University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a creative person.I am an optimistic person; however, I can say that I am also very realistic too. I like to be natural, not to hide my feelings and to show them all the time.I hate liars and I respect loyal, kind, responsive people.
Hobbies and interests
I love different kinds of movies, music, and everything that makes my life brighter! I also like cooking very much. I like traveling. I would like to go to Canada. I like animals, I have a dog. I like walking with it.
Looking For Men Type
Devoted, friendly, clever, interesting man who has strong family values and wants to make happy.I like men with athletic body, but inner world is more important for me.
  • What is your favorite song?
    From Smile will become all the lighter, (this song is from Soviet cartoon)
  • What is your favorite book?
    Alchemist by Pablo Coelho
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peonies, roses
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts, Cameron Diaz
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The series of Sweet life
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To rest
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    The teacher of kindergarten
  • Which places have you been?
    Kiev, other Ukrainian places
  • What countries would you like to visit?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With a famous psychologist on Ukrainian television
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?