Candy Brides
Online
Purposeful Bride Kristina from Kharkov
Online
Candid Bride Anna from Vinnitsa
Online
Kind Bride Valentina from Nikolaev
Online
Kind Lady Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Respectful Woman Kseniya from Nikolaev
Online
Delicate Wife Yuliya from Lvov
Online
Compassionate Bride Anna from Nikolaev
Online
Diligent Girl Anna from Kharkov

Aleksandra

Online
Reasonable girl Aleksandra from Zheltye Vody (Ukraine), 23 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 96873
  • Age: 23
  • Date of birth: March 5, 2001
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zheltye Vody
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Student
  • Occupation Barmaid
  • Education: Secondary special education
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 18 - 40 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm 20 years old, I have been living in Ukraine for all my life. I like to spend my spare time actively. Sometimes I take part in different sport competitions with my friends. I am a communicative person and I have a lot of friends.
Hobbies and interests
I go to the gym when I have some free time, also I like watching moovies. Furthermore, we organize some "Moovie nigth" with friends. I fond of my profssion and i like mixing different coctails.
Looking For Men Type
I'm looking for a man that will support all my interests, and we could find some common hobbies together. I want him to be understandable, kind, funny, intellegent and with active life postion.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Arctic monkeys- do i wanna know
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rap
  • What is your favorite book?
    Don't have
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Anne Hethaway
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Harry Potter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Football
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black and blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Walking outside
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Dancer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I'm the owner of my bar and happy wife and mother
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Create my own business
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Graduation from school
  • Which places have you been?
    A lot of cities in Ukraine
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France,Greece,Turkey
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Don't have
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Leonardo Dicaprio
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Sometimes I'm too emotional
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Phone, headphones, passport, money, keys
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Mom
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    None
  • What is your life motto?
    None
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    My firstt kitten
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Baked meat with veggies
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Active life
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not
  • Are you a home type ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Big city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No