Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Realistic lady Ol'ga from Nikolaev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 95688
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: January 17, 1997
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Nikolaev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Biotechnologist
  • Occupation Manager
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 47 years old
  • woman
About me
My name is Ol'ga. I live in Ukraine. I don't have children. I have never been married. I have a university degree. People say that I am a sincere, caring, kind, out-going person. I am not a great narrator, but a great listener. Being in the spotlight is not comfortable for me. I hate empty talks or silly gossips. Women are very skilful at this, aren't they? I avoid all kinds of conflicts and quarrels. I am the most peaceful person in the whole world! I follow the rule: do not criticize others and you won't be criticized by others.
Hobbies and interests
In my free time I like cooking, reading books, spending time with my friends, ice-skating, biking, practicing yoga. I like to learn all new and dream one day to travel the world with my beloved. I would like to learn the Italian cooking. Do you like to try my dishes? What would you like to try more?
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a caring and self-confident man for a serious relationship and creating a family. If you are romantic, it will be a great bonus. I would like to see a tender and loving man next to me. This is a hot combination when my man is strong and the same way very tender to me. I am only looking for a real relationship, not just getting text messages, at the same time I am serious about replying to the same SMS. Sorry, I am here not for fun. I am looking for a serious relationship, thanks for your understanding. Write me back if you are interested in me!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like chamomiles, roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedies.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like classic style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like reading, walking.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Olechka.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.
Advertising
Advertising