Candy Brides

Viktoriya

Online
Realistic girl Viktoriya from Odessa (Ukraine), 21 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 93518
  • Age: 21
  • Date of birth: October 13, 1999
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Logistics manager
  • Occupation Student, logistics manager
  • Education: University degree (unfinished)
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a hedonist. I like to enjoy life and take everything from it! Self-development and self-realization are very important for me. I have a goal - I have to achieve it. For me, a sense of humor is very important, because I like to smile a lot and give people emotion and happiness. My dream is to be a happy and successful girl. I don't want to write banal things about how beautiful and smart I am, because it really is and it can be found out, based on communication with me!
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy reading different books and putting my energy into self-development. At the same time I like to have fun, to dance, laugh out loud. I am very creative. I like to play musical instruments, to sing karaoke, dance. I like to travel to different countries and to see new places. My dream is to meet the dawn somewhere in Spain near the sea with my beloved one having a glass of wine.
Looking For Men Type
I don't have a certain type of the man. For me the most important is the inner world of man, his spiritual content. I am just looking for someone I can feel comfortable with. I will be able to talk to him on any themes and to do the craziest things). For me, the main thing is warmth and care from my partner. I am a very emotional person and I am looking for someone who is willing to share his feelings and emotions with me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classical rock, classical music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Peons
  • What is your favorite season?
    The spring because of its greenery and the autumn because I was born this season).
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Catch Me If You Can, Three Meters Above Heaven
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gymnastics, synchronized swimming, biathlon
  • What sport do you do?
    Gymnastics, volleyball
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to read books on psychology, have fun with a big company, read, go to the theater performances, go to the gym, study English.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I would like to have something I like to do and my beloved one next to me.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Bali and Maldives
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Seafood pasta, pizza, vegetable stew, grill
Advertising
Advertising