Candy Brides
Online
Proud Wife Olga from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Soft Girl Olesya from Lugansk
Online
Sensual Bride Liliya from Kharkov
Online
Young Lady Ekaterina from Odessa
Online
Kind Bride Anastasiya from Poltava
Online
Open Girl Tatyana from Odessa
Online
Beautiful Lady Veronika from Odesa
Online
Blond Girl Vladiana from Kiev

Ol'ga

Online
Realist wife Ol'ga from Kishinev (Moldova), 30 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97226
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: March 3, 1994
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Moldova
  • City: Kishinev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Sports dance and fitness coach
  • Occupation I work remotely as an illustrator
  • Education: Studied at the sports Academy, graduated from the Faculty of
  • English language: Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 26 - 63 years old
  • woman
About me
sport is a part of my life, I've been doing athletics for 11 years, then fitness, dancing, and yoga (not sports of course). I like to travel and look for positivity in everything. I always strive to learn something new to look for new hobbies.
Hobbies and interests
I am positive about life, it helps me a lot, I try to analyze. my experience and draw conclusions, I concentrate on positive events, goals and dreams.
Looking For Men Type
My attention can be attracted by an absolutely simple man with whom you can not only laugh but also spend time in silence thinking about everything. I like it when a man does not put himself above a woman, and always takes her opinion into account.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Another love
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I'm generally a music lover, lately I like the directions of trible, ethnic, deep house more
  • What is your favorite book?
    John Kehoe "Quantum Warrior
  • What is your favorite movie?
    1+1
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness, athletics
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness, athletics
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Parents
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not really
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It doesn't matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes