CandyBrides
MENÜ

Yuliya

Online
Real woman Yuliya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID 85497
  • Alter 44
  • Geburtsdatum Mai 17, 1976
  • Wuchs 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Gewicht 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Light brown
  • Augenfarbe Gray
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Ledig
  • Kinder Nein
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Never
  • Beruf Lawyer , economic activity
  • Occupation Customs Broker.
  • Ausbildung Higher education, legal
  • Englische Sprache Mit dem Wörterbuch
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 45 - 70 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am real woman which wants to find real man here! I am ready to open my heart and change my life! I like to read books, meet with friends, to go on picnics. I am honest, kind. and everything what I do in this life. I do with my soul! I have big world inside my soul. and if you want to see this world and know more about me - write me. I am very communicative person. I do not like quarrels and always try to be friendly for everyone. I have nice sense of humor. I still hope that this site is a great chance to meet real man. But of course i want direct, real communication. If you look for real woman - you have found her. If you look for real friend, I am here. I am devoted and loyal, caring and loving, stay optimistic even in difficult times. If you want to know me better then you like my beauty, right? But i have to make you sure that there are a lot of other things to like me for! I can say that I am decent and honest woman.
Hobbys und Interesse
I am creative lady as you will see. I enjoy design, stylistics, dancing- any kinds of artistic creativeness and hobbies! I love beauty and I do my best to create the beauty around me! I believe until you create the beauty and happiness in your life, nobody will do that instead of you! And here I am to create the love in my life and to make my future man the happiest man in the world! I love dancing. Dancing is like my passion . I love different types of Dance. I waiting for the day when I will dance with my Man and we will be the center of attraction of everyone around us.I'm fond of yoga. I like to read, watch European films . Meet with friends and picnics.I conduct an active way of life.
Männertype suchend
I need the warmth and care, I want a good man, honest, strong, intelligent, brave, passionate and cheerful, supportive, affectionate, fascinating, artistic and well balanced. I want a man that will support me in every endeavor and stand by my side no matter what. My man has to be well rounded and knowledgeable in many areas. He needs to have a vibrant personality, and he has to be generous, caring, open, loving. He should be open with me at all times, and able to tell me everything. I want a man who loves me and is not afraid to express it. He should be capable of expressing himself. He has to be willing to do anything for me as I would do for him. He has to be confident, noble, strong, and courageous. He has to be able to protect his family. I enjoy optimism and mental stimulation. Together we should be able to discover and understand more than we could alone. I have to have intellectual freedom. I have much to give. I need a person who is ready to receive.
Interview
  • Was ist Ihr Musiklieblingsstil?
    I like dance music.
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    I like tulips very much
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Summer
  • Welche Sportart gefällt Ihnen?
    I like to go to gym
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    Yes, I like yoga
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    White roses are my favorite.
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsfarbe?
    Yellow
  • Was ist Ihre Kleidungslieblingsfarbe?
    I love to dress stylishly. And my clothes the color depends on my mood . But the more I love the Classics , black and white .
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsküche?
    I love French, Italian.
  • Glauben Sie im Glück?
    Yes
  • Welche 5 Sachen nehmen Sie immer mit?
    Passport, wallet, lipstick, house keys , mobile phone ,
  • Welche Speise kochen Sie gern?
    I love cooking Asian and European food.
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    I like to cook very much. It is my hobby.
  • Wollen Sie Kinder haben?
    Yes
  • Gefallen Ihnen die Nachtklubs oder nicht?
    No
  • Wo würden Sie gern leben: in der hektischen Stadt oder in einem stillen Platz (wie ein Dorf)?
    As in the city and in the village has its own advantages . I can live in the city and the village , with the main favorite next .
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine andere Land umziehen?
    Yes