Candy Brides
Online
Sociable Bride Violetta from Odessa
Online
Romantic Girl Darya from Poltava
Online
Tender Girl Svetlana from Poltava
Online
Young Lady Katerina from Kiev
Online
Adore Lady Alina from Poltava
Online
Active Girl Olga from Poltava
Online
Calm Lady Elena from Kharkov
Online
Delicate Wife Yuliya from Lvov

Ol'ga

Online
Real lady Ol'ga from Zaporozhye (Ukraine), 44 yo, hair color red-haired
  • ID: 96919
  • Age: 44
  • Date of birth: July 15, 1980
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Red-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Zaporozhye
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Widow
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2013)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Analyst
  • Occupation Freelance
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Vegetarian, I love nature and animals, I love wine with delicious cheese. I live with my son and dogs in my house, I love gardening, I love cooking. I like to read fiction, esotericism, watch Luc Besson films and scientific and educational films. I do not watch the news, I am free to conduct conversations on any topics
Hobbies and interests
Dreams: travel the world, live by the sea in your scrap, write a book. Hobbies: running in the morning, shooting videos of nature and life, photography as a kind of separate art, blogging about life and everything in the world.
Looking For Men Type
a man a little older than me, athletic build, loves an active lifestyle and sports. Loves to read and think, loves nature and animals. With a sense of humor, and of course there should be Common interests, joint travel, mutual understanding
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like different music
  • What is your favorite book?
    Anna Karenina
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Hydrangea,peony, chamomile, cornflower, rose, dandelion
  • What is your favorite season?
    All seasons are beautiful
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Last Samurai
  • What sport do you do?
    Running in the morning
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes i love roses
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White and red roses
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Egypt, Thailand
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Italy, India, Ireland, Spain
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Nickname : Fox
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes,i believe
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Life itself is inspiration
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    We can 't be led astray , because it doesn 't matter where we go
  • What is your life motto?
    Getting out of the comfort zone , it 's always not comfortable
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Snacks , salads, desserts
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes I love cooking
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I don't mind living out of town