Candy Brides
Online
Inquisitive Lady Olga from Odessa
Online
Grateful Lady Mariya from Odessa
Online
Flexible Wife Irina from Kiev
Online
Romantic Bride Olga from Kirovograd
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Online
Cheerful Wife Liliya from Druzhkovka
Online
Conservative Bride Alina from Odessa
Online
Truthful Lady Anna from Druzhkovka

Anna

Online
Real bride Anna from Sumy (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 71895
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: February 15, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Sumy
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Journalist
  • Occupation Loan Specialist
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 35 years old
  • woman
About me
I am real, passionate, smiling, thoughtful, sometimes sad, sometimes happy, always positive minded, curious, risky, adventurous, kind-hearted, sympathetic lady. I like classy and elegant style in clothes, sincerity and honesty in relations. I am adventurous and life-loving, creative and realistic.
Hobbies and interests
My hobby is dancing, reading and sport. I would like some day to dance together with my beloved and feel myself the happiest woman in the world.
Looking For Men Type
believe in love, which starts from the sincere interest, care about each other, mutual respect, and desire to understand each other in everything, trying to find the compromises from the conflicts, tender passion, deep attraction. I am woman, who will belong only to one man with my soul and body that is why loyalty is very important for me in the relations. It's important for me to meet the man who believes in family.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like beautiful music. My choice always depends on my mood. I can listen to absolutely different types of music.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orhids and roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring, especiall month May.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, historical dramas, thrillers.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Biathlon, soccer.
  • What sport do you do?
    Aerobics, jogging, yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Do you know any woman who would say NO to this question?
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Yellow
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Going for walks in the nature, meeting with my best friends, listening to music, cooking, reading books
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dramt to be a scientist to save the world..
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian and European.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I do believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    I enjoy cooking and I think I do it well.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I am open to relocate to any country where I may be happy in future.