Candy Brides
Online
Cheerful Bride Alisa from Kharkov
Online
Warmth Wife Natalya from Kiev
Online
Respectful Woman Kseniya from Nikolaev
Online
Slender Wife Anna from Poltava
Online
Attracted Lady Yuliya from Nikolaev
Online
Serious Bride Yuliya from Odessa
Online
Open Lady Irina from Kiev
Online
Active Woman Alena from Odessa

Svetlana

Online
Rational woman Svetlana from Irpen (Ukraine), 59 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 80710
  • Age: 59
  • Date of birth: February 24, 1965
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Irpen
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1988)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Director of Real Estate
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
You will notice me in any noisy company and won't forget! They say I can find a common language with anybody. And it's true. I live a full interesting life, I love my son so much, I do my favorite work everyday with pleasure, I like communication with smart, kind and helpful people, enjoy spending time with friends. I do fishing, camping often - it is such a joy for me! By nature I'm a very devoted and affectionate person. That's why I want to love! Do you want the same? I hope, you've got a closer imagination about me but maybe you are more curious now. If your answer is YES for sure we will be happy together!
Hobbies and interests
Most of all I like to rest on the nature and I live in a picturesque place too, by the way. Fishing is my favorite hobby, but I also love to orgonise BBQ for friends and family, I like to swim and read a novel before I go to bed.
Looking For Men Type
The image of a perfect man (as well as woman) changed within years, right? For me the most important are real deep feelings, with such a soul-connection, when we enjoy being together and have common goals to realize hand in hand.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Relaxing music, also pop. Always listen to radio driving my car
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, like any woman I love flowers, especially red roses.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue to match my eyes and black, sometimes red.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like to dress elegant and feminine. I often wear high-heel even when I drive.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love fish and cook it very well.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Go fishing, probably.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, of course/
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Not much. Going out I'd better choose cozy restaurant than noisy club.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I live surrounded by forest, so I'd prefer to live close to nature.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, with someone I love with all my heart!