Candy Brides

Anna

Online
Rational girl Anna from Kharkov (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 95588
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: May 25, 1996
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Marketer
  • Occupation Marketer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young, energetic and cheerful girl. I try to smile a lot and give people my smiles, it is so nice to see kind smiles on the faces of the people around me. I try to develop myself as a person. I read a lot, go to theaters and cinemas, but I also like to spend my free time in noisy companies with my friends. At this stage of my life, I realized that I am ready to create a serious relationship of love and passion and I really want it. I dream of meeting a man who will become a part of my life once and forever. Do you want to be my only one?
Hobbies and interests
I have many different hobbies. I love to plant flowers and different plants. I give love and care to my flowers, and they thank me with beautiful bloom and delight my eyes. I love ice skating. When I was a little girl, I wanted to become a famous figure skater. I always waited for winter to be able to skate. Now I love going to ice arenas and I also love rollerblading in the park.
Looking For Men Type
My man for me is the person I want to take care of, whom I want to admire. For me, my man is the only one for whom I want to live. In the hands of a man, a woman blooms and gives care, admiration, support to her lover. I want my man to give me protection, confidence in the future, the opportunity to develop and sincerely love. A harmonious relationship is important for every girl and every man. I will make him the happiest man on this planet. Let's start our happiness together.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    My favorite music styles are pop, modern, club.
  • What is your favorite season?
    My favorite season is summer.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer melodrama, adventure, comedy genres of movies.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I have no favourite color. In my oppinion, every color is great.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like sport, classic, casual styles of clothes.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    In my spare time I like visiting my friends and relatives, walking in the park, ice skating.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook meat, fish, salades, pizza.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    We will decide it with my beloved man together if we want to have children.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, if my beloved man lives there.
Advertising
Advertising