Candy Brides
Online
Purposefull Lady Kristina from Novaya Kakhovka
Online
Sportive Lady Yuliya from Obukhov
Online
Calm Girl Kseniya from Zanzibar City
Online
Respectful Woman Kseniya from Nikolaev
Online
Purposeful Lady Kristina from Edinburgh
Online
Family Oriented Bride Mariya from Zaporozhye
Online
Flexible Wife Irina from Kiev
Online
Active Girl Mariya from Lugansk

Karen Marcela

Online
Purposefulness lady Karen Marcela from Medellin (Colombia), 20 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97514
  • Age: 20
  • Date of birth: August 2, 2003
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Hazel
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Translator
  • Occupation Translator
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
his is supposed to let you know a little about me, about my interests and what I do. But that doesn't make much sense to me, the truth is, the best way to find out about these things is by talking to a good chat. I know we can discover very interesting things about each other, as well as personal and private things, so for now I can only tell you To say that I am looking for a long-term relationship, I do not want games or deceit, I am a simple and passionate woman, if with the little that I have been able to tell you,
Hobbies and interests
I like the world of fashion, looking good and feeling good, I do a lot of sports, I also keep my mind busy because I like reading
Looking For Men Type
I don't think it's a good idea to be able to describe a person with words, what it feels like can't be described, I'm trying to find someone who doesn't have a prototype who just likes to live each day as if it were the last, that together we can enjoy and discover the wonders that life has, do not limit yourself to anything, live life in the best way, always be yourself and that way the right person will arrive; I know you can find more of me ;)
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Vivo amandote
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Romantic
  • What is your favorite book?
    Silence of inocents
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Orchid
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Anthony hopkins
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Fragment
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Accion and romantic
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like to go skating
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Blue
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Informal
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Share time with my family
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Veterinarian
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    With my family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    My character
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My childhood
  • Which places have you been?
    In different locations the colombia
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Everywhere, all the world
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Traditional
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Didier
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively, with friends or family
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to be more patient
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cell phone, money, ID, perfume, brush
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My mom
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    The cruelest lies are told in silence
  • What is your life motto?
    Everything is possible
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Family meetings
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Rice with chicken
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Money
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    In city
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes