Candy Brides
Online
Beautiful Bride Oksana from Lvov
Online
Conservative Wife Nataliya from Odessa
Online
Sunny Lady Valeriya from Odessa
Online
Grateful Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Proud Wife Olga from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Sensitive Woman Oksana from Poltava
Online
Decent Woman Anna from Kiev
Online
Kind Girl Inna from Melitopol

Aleksandra

Online
Purposefull girl Aleksandra from Poltava (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 76357
  • Age: 32
  • Date of birth: February 23, 1992
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Phone operator
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
Generally I am a cheerful and sociable lady who may find common language with all people. I have many friends who say that I'm a good and responsive person who is ready to help anytime. I constantly search out decision in any difficult situation and I succeed in it. I am also purposeful and industrious woman as well. Despite of this at the same time I am a softhearted and sentimental one and hate telling lie and betrayal.
Hobbies and interests
There are a lot of hobbies and interests that I love. I like dancing, skating, watching new movies in the cinema, reading interesting books, bowling, listening to the music and this is not the whole list of my activities. I am an energy one who enjoys every moment of my life. In addition I like cooking for my closest people. But nevertheless I don't forget about keeping in fit and that's why go to the gym.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a loving husband and best friend in one person. He doesn't need to be the ideal man because I understand that everybody has drawbacks. The most important for me is meeting an honest, faithful, caring, tender and loving man who will be ready to share with me all his dreams and desires. Is it about you?
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop, r'n'b
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Rose and tulip
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Melodramas and comedies
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Spending it with my family and friends
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    A teacher
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    To have a family with our little children
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes