Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Punctual woman Galina from Kherson (Ukraine), 41 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Galina

  • ID 92395
  • Age 41
  • Date of birth October 06, 1977
  • Height 5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight 140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Kherson
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Girl-2002)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession psychologist
  • Education Higher
  • English language Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 35 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm punctual in a responsible woman at work, and also kind, with sense of humor, cheerful and soul of company. I am serious and attentive to the feelings of others. With a man I feel myself like charming lady, ready to journey together.
Hobbies and interests
I like to rest in a narrow circle of people close to the sea, the mountains. My passion is skiing, scuba diving. When I want a quiet relaxation, then I prefer stay alone at home, and in a cozy atmosphere to read interesting wise books about life.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to meet a responsible and kind man with great sense of humor and able to share and enjoy life together. A man with hobbies and ready to accept my hobbies to spend time with me! The man is ready for relationships and new feelings.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Rock music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Tulips
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Demi Moore, Bruce Willis
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Taming of the Scoundrel
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Historical dramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Skiing
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Black, gray, white
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic & Sports
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Cosmonaut
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Live in a small house near the ocean with my family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    More time for rest
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    The birth of a daughter
  • Which places have you been?
    Australia, Germany, Poland, Montenegro, Tunisia, Egypt, Israel, Italy, Turkey
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    USA, Switzerland, France, Antarctica
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Italian, european
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    With Madonna
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Impulsiveness
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Birth of a daughter
  • What is your life motto?
    Strike while the iron is hot
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Spaghetti with seafood
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Toothbrush
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Do not like night clubs
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising