Candy Brides
Online
Beautiful Woman Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Romantic Girl Darya from Poltava
Online
Realist Bride Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Humble Wife Sofiya from Munich
Online
Kind Woman Katerina from Kiev
Online
Pisces Lady Ulyana from Lvov
Online
Gentle Wife Alina from Rathenow
Online
Extremely Bride Anna from Poltava

Svetlana

Online
Proud bride Svetlana from Poltava (Ukraine), 36 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 95335
  • Age: 36
  • Date of birth: April 23, 1988
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 2" (159 cm)
  • Weight: 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2011)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Fine arts teacher; dental technician
  • Occupation Art teacher at school; dental technician
  • Education: Higher; secondary special
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a young woman with her little daughter and a funny cat living together and discovering life. My best qualities I am proud of are my strong will and belief in myself. When I feel misbalanced I do cleaning at home, make some decorations and drink fruit tea - this is my way to take control over my life and relax. Nature gifted me with a calm temper and made a good listener, so these are features that are appreciated by my close people. If this is what you value as well - you are welcome to learn me better.
Hobbies and interests
I run marathons, I am engaged in all-round development of my child. I like drawing. I also participate in urban activities.
Looking For Men Type
A man who is strong not only in muscles, but also strong spiritually and mentally, a man who has gone through a lot in life and can say with confidence, "now I am ready to be happy". Next to me, I want to see a man who will take care of our family and receive only warm feelings. I don't accept empty words and promises, I will love a man who will reckon with my opinion and trust me.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like roses.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like summer.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer white ones.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I like violet color.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like spending time with my daughter.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Italy, France
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like going to night clubs.
  • Are you a home type ?
    No, I am not.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I am willing.