Candy Brides
Online
Extremely Wife Alla from Nikolaev
Online
Persistent Bride Darya from Kiev
Online
Manysided Girl Alina from Kharkov
Online
Optimistic Bride Nina from Kiev
Online
Polite Bride Alisa from Paris
Online
Kind Bride Ani from Erevan
Online
Cheerful Wife Katerina from Kiev
Online
Ambitious Lady Nina from Chita

Mairan

Online
Pretty lady Mairan from Medellin (Colombia), 19 yo, hair color black
  • ID: 97556
  • Age: 19
  • Date of birth: May 26, 2004
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Black
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Colombia
  • City: Medellin
  • Religion: Catholic
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Dentist
  • Occupation Dentist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 20 - 80 years old
  • woman
About me
Hello, I hope you are well, first of all I want to tell you a little about me and about the things I like, I hope that if you get to read this part of my profile you see the kind of woman I am and that you feel even more interested in me, I am a loyal and cheerful person, I consider that love is something main and primordial in a relationship, I like to travel to know new countries and new people, I also like to exercise and keep my body very healthy, there are many more things I want to tell you and I hope you want the same, so don't think about it anymore and let's start talking you and me.
Hobbies and interests
I am a girl who is passionate about music, since its transforming power and its ability to awaken emotions in me is simply fascinating. From the vibrant notes of a guitar to the soft chords of a piano, music has the gift of transporting me to another world, where I can express my joy, sadness or even finding comfort in difficult times
Looking For Men Type
What better than someone who motivates you to fulfill those dreams, those goals that you have do not matter if they are since childhood, that is something that catches my attention, I usually learn something new. It is not easy to coincide with that person who really fills your soul, the superficial at some point will happen, but having a person who supports you even in your greatest follies that does not change for anything, that endures in life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Make It Bun Dem
  • What is your favorite music style?
    All
  • What is your favorite book?
    Story of a murderer
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Sunflowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Adam Sandler
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Fast and Furious
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Soccer
  • What sport do you do?
    Gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Dark
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Sports
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Watch TV
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Doctor
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Travelling the world
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Negativism
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    A family trip
  • Which places have you been?
    La vega, melgar, the table, soacha, anolaima, acacias
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Canada and italy
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Mexican
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Bruce willis
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Bad temper
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Cell phone, lipstick, toothbrush, charger and perfume
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My family
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    To read is to resist
  • What is your life motto?
    It's never too late
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Trips to the pool
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Spaghetti
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Sweets
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A quiet place
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes