Candy Brides
Online
Soft Bride Maryana from Kiev
Online
Kind Bride Zlata from Vienna
Online
Confident Woman Rusmelys from Araure
Online
Gentle Wife Alina from Detroit
Online
Temperamental Lady Angeles from Maracay
Online
Incredibly Bride Yuliya from Rovno
Online
Positive Woman Ekaterina from Simferopol
Online
Nice Bride Anna from Nikolaev

Ol'ga

Online
Positive woman Ol'ga from Khmelnitsky (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 84284
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: November 1, 1985
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Khmelnitsky
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Teacher
  • Occupation Teacher
  • Education: Master degree
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
First of all you have to know that I am very positive and optimistic girl, I love to laugh a lot and always try to see only pluses in all situations. Also I am very kind, truthful, open minded and active person. I am that girl who needs a lot of passionate kisses every day. Are you ready to do it with me?
Hobbies and interests
My big passion is traveling. I want to travel a lot and see as many countries as possible with my lovely husband. I was in Germany, Poland and France. It was a good start and now I am ready to discover other places and countries. Also I do yoga and go to the dance classes to be in good physical shape. I try to eat healthy food and have a healthy life style. I love swimming...specially in the sea, because the sea is my second passion. I love to walk on the beach, taking my boyfriend's hand, see the sun set and sun rise together. I am a person of nature, like hiking, camping, fishing;)I love hot kisses very much and can not live without them) Are you ready to give me your passion every day? If you want to know me better, ask and i will be truthful with you.
Looking For Men Type
I want to find a kind, honest man who will support me in any situation and be a passion lover and friend at the same time. Age does not matter for me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    It depends of my mood
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Sex and the city
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Comedies, fantastic, melodramas
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga, swimming, dances
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, yoga, dances
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Green, purple, red
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Different
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    I like to be different and try different styles.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To go for a walk, to sleep, to go to the gym
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Actress or singer, and still dreaming about it
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I fave a happy family and interesting job
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    To find a real love
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I saw dolphins
  • Which places have you been?
    Paris, Dresden, Berlin, Krakow
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    As many as possible
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I love to try something new
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    A toy squirrel
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I am shy a little bit
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Keys, lipstick, mirror
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    I make all decisions
  • What is your life motto?
    Never give up!
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When my mother and I went to the sea
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken with apples
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Kiss of my lovely man
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Sometimes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes