Candy Brides
Complaisant Lady Darya from Kiev
Wellread Lady Irina from Ternopol
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Funny Bride Maryana from Khmelnitsky
Decent Woman Anna from Kiev
Comfort Woman Anna from Nikopol
Little Wife Anna from Kiev
Serious Wife Viktoriya from Kiev


Positive woman Evgeniya from Kiev (Ukraine), 42 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 89462
  • Age: 42
  • Date of birth: May 10, 1982
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Hotel Business Manager
  • Occupation Actress
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 68 years old
  • woman
About me
I have kind heart and people say that I am positive and optimistic. I am rather romantic person and I like romance and making surprises for my dear people. I enjoy many things in life and I have many hobbies and prefer to stay active, but my close people and my family are the most precious gift for me. I believe that we live to love and be loved and to enjoy our feelings, so I believe in mutual love and care. Even though I understand that couple goes through hard everyday work together, I am the person who would enjoy this work, if my dear person will be near me.
Hobbies and interests
I prefer spend my free time in different way, I like to visit theatre, concerts, music festivals. Also I love singing, play the guitar, open little secret I'm going crazy from latin dances. Sometimes I like to create handmade crafts.
Looking For Men Type
I hope to meet a man, who would be my love and support as I would be the same for him. I would like to meet a kind man, who would have a place for love in his heart. No matter where he lives, what he does, whether he is right or not in some life situations, my man would be the best for me, if I would know that I love him and the feeling is mutual.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and orchids
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What sport do you do?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What is your favorite colour?
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, USA
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • What is your life motto?
    Life is beautiful in everything
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?