Candy Brides
Online
Brave Lady Siverio from Caracas
Online
Idealistic Lady Evgeniya from New-York
Online
Truthful Lady Anna from Druzhkovka
Online
Soft Bride Maryana from Kiev
Online
Kind Wife Valeriya from Kiev
Online
Cheerful Lady Anastasiya from Kharkov
Online
Romantic Bride Olga from Dnepropetrovsk
Online
Loved Girl Snejana from Odessa

Alla

Online
Positive woman Alla from Novaya Kakhovka (Ukraine), 38 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 85163
  • Age: 38
  • Date of birth: July 9, 1985
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Novaya Kakhovka
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2008)
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Synoptic
  • Occupation Housekeeper
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 50 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very positive person by nature. I am kind, communicative, fun-loving, outgoing, sociable and sympathetic. I have a lot of warm feelings inside and I will give all of my love for that special one and will make him the happiest on the earth. My heart is open for a feeling which will make me feel on the top of the world.
Hobbies and interests
I like nature, traveling, learning new things and meeting new people. In my spare time I like to meet my friends and just go for a walk or to the cinema, or do anything to spend a quality time together. My other hobbies are oriental dancing and riding a bicycle. I am a very passionate person so I like to read romantic books. I also enjoy practical literature that helps to develop my personality.
Looking For Men Type
The man of my dream is caring, kind, attentive, confident and goal-oriented with a good sense of humor. I am looking for my soul mate, my special one who will fill my loneliness with bright colors of life, who will share with me every single thought and be with me for better or worse, a loving man who is easy going and open minded. I would like to meet a reliable man with whom we would be able to enjoy every moment of the amazing mutual life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Popular
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Romantic comedies
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Oriental dancing and cycling
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual and comfortable
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Read
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes