Candy Brides
Online
Sweet Girl Viktoriya from Odessa
Online
Selfsufficient Woman Oksana from Ternopol
Online
Unique Lady Anna from Siedlce
Online
Openminded Girl Tala from Kharkov
Online
Romantic Bride Elena from Kiev
Online
Seriuos Lady Inna from Poltava
Online
Pleased Bride Olesya from Nikolaev
Online
Friendly Lady Viktoriya from Odessa

Irina

Online
Positive lady Irina from Kiev (Ukraine), 34 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 97379
  • Age: 34
  • Date of birth: March 30, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Designer
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm a pretty simple and easy-going girl. I try to enjoy every moment of my life. But I understand that it would be much better to enjoy life with a loved one. I want to live and be one hundred percent sure that everything will be fine with me)I am positive and enjoy life. I do not only hear people but I listen to them also. I enjoy beautiful nature and I love animals. I am a very interesting and attractive woman but I'm here not for games or empty conversation. I have an and passionate heart.
Hobbies and interests
I have just little time for hobby - but when I have free minute I walk in forrest and breath fresh air)
Looking For Men Type
My future man should be the best in the world for me, but does not have to be the best man in general. I am ready to give him my love if he gives me his attention.I look for true love. I feel I have so much love to give! I am ready to go the extra mile for this! And you?! I want a person who makes me feel good, who leads me to live the best experiences in life, who helps me continue to grow personally and achieve my goals.
Interview
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual & sportive
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Georgian & Italian
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Stakes, rice, fish
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Quiet place
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, if my beloved wants it