Candy Brides
Online
Decent Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Interested Bride Vladilena from Chernigov
Online
Calm Girl Oksana from Ternopol
Online
Cheerful Wife Katerina from Kiev
Online
Emotional Girl Dianamariya from Lvov
Online
Young Lady Ekaterina from Odessa
Online
Blond Girl Vladiana from Kiev

Ilona

Online
Positive lady Ilona from Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine), 39 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 77754
  • Age: 39
  • Date of birth: August 14, 1984
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Dnepropetrovsk
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Accountant-economist
  • Occupation Accountant-economist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am an optimistic, positive, kind, neatly, honest, tender and good-humored lady. I am loyal, caring, loving, affectionate, attentive and harmonic. In relationships I appreciate mutual understanding, honesty and care.
Hobbies and interests
I lead an active life style. I go to fitness and I love horseback riding. I also like to ride my bicycle, to play tennis and bowling. I love nature and I like to spend my free time on it. Besides, I like to go to the theatre, to visit Philharmonic, different concerts. I love reading very much too.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a kind, tender, loving, caring, attentive and responsible husband. I also want him to be honest, well-balanced and optimistic person. I want to find a man who is ready to create a strong and happy family.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Eustoma and Alstroemeria.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I like white and yellow.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    My favorite colors are red, peach, white, black and green
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Peach, white, black, green and blue
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Translator
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I with my soul mate in a happy and loving family.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, Dominican Republic, Sri Lanka, Italy, France, Bora Bora.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Pancakes with salmon
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like to cook.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes