Candy Brides
Online
Creative Bride Galina from Odessa
Online
Serious Lady Elena from Nikolaev
Online
Alone Lady Ilona from Vinnitsa
Online
Sincere Lady Elizaveta from Kharkov
Online
Sincere Bride Anastasiya from Nikopol
Online
Calm Woman Karina from Kiev
Online
Real Bride Anna from Sumy
Online
Sensual Bride Liliya from Kharkov

Elena

Online
Positive lady Elena from Poltava (Ukraine), 54 yo, hair color light brown
  • ID: 61621
  • Age: 54
  • Date of birth: July 26, 1969
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: Light brown
  • Eyes color: Grey
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Poltava
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1991)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Technologist
  • Occupation Sales expert
  • Education: Higher education
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 43 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I don't like quarrels or scandals it is hard to make me mad because I am very positive understandable person to everybody and everything. I am open hearted and funny, I am not boring person and can find a common language almost with everybody. I like children and family life, cozy house and loving atmosphere there. I am a lady that will try as much as possible to make my man happy and comfortable with me.
Hobbies and interests
I like to design interiors and to create something nice from nothing) I like knitting it helps me to relax a little forget everything around me; it is so nice to wear those clothes that you made yourself. I like to cook very much and I put my soul in every dish I make, I try to make it not only tasty but also beautiful, I like to decorate it like in a restaurant)it gives me and my close people a big pleasure to eat it then . I am fond of classical music and historical films and I also like to laugh watching a good comedy. I am open to share some new interests and hobbies with my future beloved.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for an optimistic man who doesn't like to make life complicated. I want him to have a good sense of humor and open heart .I need a loving person with clear life position about serious relationship and marriage. Somebody who wants to enjoy the rest of his life with one lady who will love and respect him! I believe a strong family is built on trust and sharing idea's together and build this relationship together..
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Popular
  • What is your favorite book?
    Alice in wonderland
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Pink roses
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Julia Roberts
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Pretty woman
  • What sport do you do?
    Aerobics
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes I do
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Pink, white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White, yellow, nude, blue
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Elegant and classy
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    To cook, to meet and chat with a friend, to go out with my son, to travel
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    My marital status :)
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My son's birth
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, France, Italy, Japan
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Lena
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes I do
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Depends on day and my mood
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Sensitivity
  • What is your life motto?
    Never stop improving yourself
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    A trip to the seaside
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Roasted meat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My son
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like it very much!