Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Positive girl Mariya from Odessa (Ukraine), 27 yo, hair color black
  • Mariya

  • ID 80016
  • Age 27
  • Date of birth August 19, 1992
  • Height 5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color Black
  • Eyes color Aqua
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Odessa
  • Religion Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status Single
  • Children 1 (Boy-2011)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession kindergartener
  • Occupation nanny
  • Education specialized secondary
  • English language Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I am simple lady with some life experience and love in the past made me person I am now. I have strong but warm character,I like to listen and my friends consider me person they can rely on. I am positive and think that is very important to have positive feelings whatever will happen.I am affectionate and with me you will never feel boring!I will make you laugh and smile each day and night, but in the same time can be serious when needed. I would like to be the unique woman for my beloved and will do all possible and impossible to make him happy with me!
Hobbies and interests
I try to keep myself in good shape to look pretty for my man. I like sports and active way of life. I like jogging especially in spring when everything starts blooming. I like outdoors rest and time at the nature. I am good cook and I can prepare very tasty and delicious dishes for my family. They say way to the man's heart is through his stomach, so you will be nicely surprised)
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for serious man with open heart, who is ready to love, wants to give love and receive. Man that does not afraid to show his love and affection to his lady.I believe in traditional view of family,I believe my man has to be support for me.I have had enough disappointments in my life, so I wish simply to be happy. If your heart is free and you have serious intentions, please contact me.Where can we go from there is mystery to be explored!
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I am music fan
  • What is your favorite book?
    Master and Margarita
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Jensen Ackles
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Jogging
  • What sport do you do?
    Jogging
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red, white
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    It depends of my mood, but I like red, white and black colour
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Dancer
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    Day when I became mom
  • Which places have you been?
    Russia
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Mary
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    If a person gets up after falling - is not physics, it's character
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, very much) I think I am good cooker
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I would love to have wonderful daughter from my beloved man
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes
Advertising
Advertising