Candy Brides
Online
Strong Girl Anna from Kharkov
Online
Creative Girl Oksana from Odessa
Online
Beautiful Wife Viktoriya from Kharkov
Online
Nature Girl Yana from Kovel
Online
Intellegent Lady Kristina from Kherson
Online
Vigorous Bride Yuliya from Kharkov
Online
Gentle Wife Alina from Rathenow
Online
Complaisant Girl Anna from Sumy

Aleksandra

Online
Positive girl Aleksandra from Kiev (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97784
  • Age: 24
  • Date of birth: February 5, 2000
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Television journalist
  • Occupation Editor in the magazine
  • Education: Higer
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a simple girl, with an inquisitive mind, love of life and clear priorities. Let's say a "classic lady", attentive, with a good sense of humor and readiness for change and self-improvement, moving forward.
Hobbies and interests
Yoga is like keeping in shape, I write poetry because I love rhymes, I love art because for me it is an act of inspiration. Cinema, wine and dominoes, haha, this is a famous phrase from the movie, but I also love this
Looking For Men Type
The famous Jeanne Moreau said that age will not protect you from love. But love can protect you from age. So I don't believe in the phrase: we have a big age difference, if they say so, they obviously don't give themselves a chance to succeed. In general, weight, height, faith, religion, finances, number of houses are not important. I'm looking for the soul and inner peace, and everything else is "prose"
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Electro, House Music
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Yellow roses, hydrangeas
  • What is your favorite season?
    Autumn and spring
  • What is your favorite movie?
    I love many films and kinemotograph does not stand still than I am glad
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Yoga, swimming, bicycle sport
  • Do you like roses?
    I love roses
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Gray, blue, black, yellow
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Comfortable, feminine, classic
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I walk with myself, go to parties, read and write poetry, meditate .
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    I try to believe in it
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    William Shakespeare
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Starting to spend time actively, but the moments of enjoyment of laziness also have a place to be
  • What is your life motto?
    Sometimes simple remains simple
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    From a soft pillow, a pleasant conversation, a good book
  • Do you like cooking?
    I can prepare, but everything is in the mood
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, since you can dance not only in a nightclub
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Maybe this is a difficult question in which you need to understand why this move is needed