Candy Brides


Positive bride Viktoriya from Kiev (Ukraine), 33 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 89632
  • Age: 33
  • Date of birth: February 23, 1989
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Economist
  • Education: University
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm positive and nice lady, sociable and ready for communication with new people. My best qualities are friendliness and ability to understand people. The main motto of my life is happiness in simple things. The most important thing in my life is family. I have wonderful parents and I hope to find a good husband and create my own family. I have not had a bad experience in relationships in my life so I am very careful in my search.
Hobbies and interests
Most of all I like travelling, reading, listening music, cinema, dancing, sports.Also I like to spend time with my family, go outside with friends and just relax.
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for honest man who wants to create family, who is ready to care and love his wife and children. He should be strong and responsible for his family, generous man possessing good sense of humor. I hope to live with such man a great life and have a lot of funny moment to recollect in old age and to pass to the grandchildren. Are you here my future love?
  • What is your favorite music style?
  • What is your favorite book?
    A series of books about Fandorin, Gone With the Wind, Sherlock Holmes
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses, orchids, tulips, lilies
  • What is your favorite season?
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Vivien Leigh, Michel Mercier
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Sherlock Holmes
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Action, fantasy
  • What kind of sport do you like?
  • Do you like roses?
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White, red, lilac
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White, red, lilac
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Brown, white, black, red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
  • Which places have you been?
    Paris, Monako, Spain
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    France, Italy, Germany, Great Britain, USA, New Zeland
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    European cuisine
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Boris Akunin
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Telephone, driver's license, keys, purse, pasport
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Take everything you can from life, but if there is something, you can not take - take it, but carefully!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Potatoes with meat
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
  • Do you like cooking?
  • Do you want to have children ?
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
  • Are you a home type ?
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    It does not matter where I live, but it is important with whom
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?