Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Positive bride Vera from Mariupol (Ukraine), 35 yo, hair color blonde
  • Vera

  • ID 92159
  • Age 35
  • Date of birth April 28, 1983
  • Height 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight 134 lb (61 kg)
  • Hair color Blonde
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Mariupol
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Divorced
  • Children 1 (Boy-2010)
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession teacher
  • Education University of foreign languages
  • English language Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 30 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Talking about myself, I can notice that I am positive, optimistic, open-minded person, I love to make people smiled, I always try to share my good mood with surrounded people. In communication I am loyal and always try to make compromises. I am a romantic woman with strong family values.
Hobbies and interests
I like to live a healthy life and go in for sport, as I live near the sea beach I like to bike and to swim. During cold time of year I like to visit swimming pool (aqua aerobic). Sometimes in the evenings I like to make a cup of green tea and to read, to watch english movies without translation, so I can improve my english. I like to cook and pamper my close ones with different delicious food;)
Looking For Men Type
Oh, being honest, I have no any special preferences. I just want to be with a man, who, being himself, will understand me, accept and support me. Man who will be my partner, my friend. One thing I know for sure my future partner has to have a good sense of humor and positive optimistic attitude. I believe in the basic equality of men and women, and I do not want to dominate, or be dominated by anybody. In a team, knowledge and experience can make it better, to listen to one person or another at various times.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like allf flowers
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Keanu Reeves, Gerard Butler
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Dexter
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Thriller, detective, mysticism
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming
  • What sport do you do?
    Swimming, biking
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    White
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Reading, watching movie, spending time with son
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Interpreter
  • Which places have you been?
    Mostly traveled around my country
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    As much as it will be possible
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Friends call me Verochka
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    BBQ
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    It will depend on place and company
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Straightness
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    There is one important secret you need to go where you want, not where you ought to!
  • What is your life motto?
    Live today and Enjoy every moment of life.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Time whichI spent with my granny
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Chicken and cookies
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Depends on mood
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    No preferences
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, why not
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising