Candy Brides

Ol'ga

Online
Positive bride Ol'ga from Kiev (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 96577
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: February 6, 1981
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height: 4' 11" (152 cm)
  • Weight: 105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2004)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Lawyer, teacher
  • Occupation Law enforcement officer
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 65 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very kind, friendly, easy-going, cheerful, sociable, developed, tender, sympathetic and reliable person. I am positive about many things in life. I am a caring, romantic, sensible woman. I never give up new knowledge. I believe in the great effect of humour. I develop physically, mentally and spiritually.
Hobbies and interests
I have my favourite parks where I like to walk and relax. I like to go to the cinema, theatres and exhibitions. I enjoy traveling, reading, listening to music, cooking and embroidery. I am also very sporty. I am interested in different customs and generally in learning new cultures and now I am trying to improve my English. I love romance and I have a lot of ideas for the future).
Looking For Men Type
I desire to meet a real friend for life who is able to love and live with his heart. He is a sincere, kind, reliable, self-assured, intelligent, educated, active, humorous, sensual and passionate man.
Interview
    0
Advertising
Advertising