CandyBrides
MENÜ
Online
Positive bride Natal'ya from Kharkov (Ukraine), 32 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Natal'ya

  • ID 78973
  • Alter 32
  • Geburtsdatum Mai 14, 1987
  • Wuchs 5' 1" (156 cm)
  • Gewicht 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Haarfarbe Brown-haired
  • Augenfarbe Brown
  • Land Ukraine
  • Stadt Kharkov
  • Religion Christianity
  • Familienstand Geschieden
  • Kinder 1 (der Junge-2010)
  • Rauchen No
  • Alkohol Occasionally
  • Beruf nurse
  • Occupation master of manicure
  • Ausbildung Specialized Secondary Education
  • Englische Sprache Mittelniveau
  • Andere Fremdsprachen kein Wissen
  • sucht Partner 27 - 55 Jahre alt
  • woman
Über mich
I am positive and open girl, with a warm heart and a tender soul. My nature is passionate but very romantic at the same time. I appreciate in people kindness, understanding, and sincerity. I try to take life and people as they are and find something good and positive in everything and in everyone.
Hobbys und Interesse
I have many hobbies. I am interested in everything in this world. I love traveling, meeting new cultures and traditions. I am fond of gymnastics and dance. I am interested in cooking especially something new and unusual. I love reading everything about everything. I'm extremely curious. I want to catch everything in life
Männertype suchend
I want to find serious and faithful man who knows how to make his woman happy! I want my man to be caring and attentive. He should not be perfect as there are no perfect people. But I want to be able to trust him completely.
Interview
  • Welche Blumen sind Ihre Lieblingsblumen?
    Rose
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsjahreszeit?
    Summer
  • Was ist ihr Lieblingsfilm?
    City of Angels
  • Welche Sportart treiben Sie?
    Gymnastic, pole dance
  • Mögen Sie Rosen?
    Yes
  • Welche Farbe der Rosen bevorzugen Sie?
    White
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsfarbe?
    White
  • Was ist Ihre Lieblingsküche?
    Italian
  • Kochen Sie gern?
    Yes
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine andere Land umziehen?
    Yes
  • Würden Sie gern ins eine tropische Land umziehen, wie ein asiatisches Land?
    Yes