Candy Brides
Online
Feminine Bride Albina from Kharkov
Online
Conservative Bride Darya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Romantic Girl Marina from Lugansk
Online
Open Lady Diana from Lugansk
Online
Cheerful Lady Alena from Poltava
Online
Adventurous Wife Perez from Maracay
Online
Sensual Bride Liliya from Kharkov
Online
Faithful Lady Ekaterina from Odessa

Elena

Online
Positive bride Elena from Mariupol (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 84673
  • Age: 48
  • Date of birth: August 28, 1975
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight: 129 lb (59 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Mariupol
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-1997)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Banker
  • Occupation Restaurant director
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 40 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I am Positive, relaxed, feminine and sensual. I appreciate open relationship with my son. I do not like: to communicate with uninteresting people,to spend a lot of time at work, to stay at home constantly.
Hobbies and interests
As for my spare time I like to spend it on the beach, reading a book and enjoy the sunset. Always ready for new interesting meetings, travel.I love to please people with tasty cooking.
Looking For Men Type
I need a man who is Positive, responsible, intelligent, independent, keeps his word, his family is an important value, has a clear vision of our future, loyal, respects his wife and proud of her, is able to control his anger, kind and generous.
Interview
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Femininte
  • Which places have you been?
    Turkey, Bolgaria, Russia, Israel
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I like to travel
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook different things
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    Your kiss
  • Do you like cooking?
    Sure
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Any
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes