Candy Brides
Online
Honest Girl Marina from Krasnodar
Online
Beautiful Woman Viktoriya from Khmelnitsky
Online
Optimistic Bride Marina from Chernigov
Online
Cheery Lady Adelina from Zaporozhye
Online
Tall Woman Anastasiya from Lancaster
Online
Family Oriented Lady Svetlana from Kharkov
Online
Social Girl Vitaliya from Odessa
Online
Interested Bride Svetlana from Kiev

Yana

Online
Polite wife Yana from Kharkov (Ukraine), 48 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 97174
  • Age: 48
  • Date of birth: November 6, 1975
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Sales manager
  • Education: University
  • English language: Beginners' level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 39 - 78 years old
  • woman
About me
I am very polite, honest, careful, open and supportive woman. I think I am in a perfect age to create a family. I am well balanced, caring, home type lady who like home to create home coziness. I am caring and loyal and in my blood to care about someone. I am giver not taker.I have a strong personality and I never allow anyone to be unjust, I am always the one to fight for honesty and justice. I like to help people, and I adore family. It will be the main priority for me.
Hobbies and interests
I adore walking after work, go to gym, weekends spend at nature, picnics, travelling, cinema & theatre
Looking For Men Type
I am looking for a real man, who knows how to make a woman happy. I need a strong shoulder to lean on. I want him to be honest and faithful. My decission to look for a man from abroad was not an easy. I was thinking a lot, read a lot about wester man, and come to the decission that YOU are a type of a man I am looking for. I value old school men who know how to act, keep word and not on dating site to write tones of letters. I want to find a man with kind heart, strong will and desire to love and be loved.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Jazz
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and camomiles
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Red
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I want to have friendly family
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Asia & Italian
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    All that glitters isn't gold...
  • Are you a home type ?
    No - I like active life style
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes - I don't mind of it