Candy Brides

Valeriya

Online
Pleasure bride Valeriya from Izyum (Ukraine), 25 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 96896
  • Age: 25
  • Date of birth: October 15, 1996
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Brown
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Izyum
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Teacher ( primary school teacher)
  • Occupation Housewife
  • Education: Higher Education - Teacher
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 30 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very calm person, I don't know how strong this is, but sometimes it's very helpful. I am not conflicted, and I really do not like to quarrel. I love that everything is done beautifully and perfectly. Maybe I'm a perfectionist. But at the same time, I do not get hung up on trifles, I know how to let go of the situation. Forgiving. The most important thing for me is to be honest with myself!
Hobbies and interests
I love to draw very much. I also have an art education. I love going to the gym, and I plan to try my hand at dancing and tennis.
Looking For Men Type
Looking for a man who will always be there, even when he is far away. He must know what he wants from life and be self-confident. I would like to feel that a man is reliable. That he doesn't throw words into the wind and that I can rely on him in everything. Of course, I want to see next to me a caring, loving, man of "broad soul".
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Depeche Mode- Enjoy the Silence
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I'm not particularly picky in music, I listen to almost everything except hard rock, metal. Well, everything in this spirit. I love old foreign songs so much.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Mikhail Labkovsky "Want and Will"
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love white roses and peonies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angelina Jolie
  • What is your favorite movie?
    The Shawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, Pride and Prejudice
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    It can be historical film, comedy, drama, thriller, even horror is sometimes to my mood.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Gymnastics
  • What sport do you do?
    Just going to the gym
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes! So much!!!
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    I have several of them, it is simply unrealistic to single out one. I really like blue, emerald, black and all pastel colors
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Mostly pastel colors and black, without it nowhere.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual and Business
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Sometimes I prefer to stay at home and devote all my time to myself. I love visiting different places. Or I can walk around the city at night. And I also love spending time in nature.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Fashion designer
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I see myself as a happy girl, with a loving husband and childrens, who does what she loves and takes everything from life.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Be more confident. Or purposeful.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    When I fulfilled my dream
  • Which places have you been?
    I didn't travel much, these were the cities of Ukraine: Kyiv, Odessa, Lvov. Well, no one canceled trips to the sea to Turkey and Egypt.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Spain, Mexico
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No. Friends call me by name - Lera
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Any cuisine, except exotic
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Maybe Angelina Jolie. But I never thought about it.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    When how, depending on my mood.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I consider myself very calm and sometimes emotionally stingy.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Money, phone, keys, earphones and lipstick
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My surroundings, new people and acquaintances
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Everything that does not happen, everything is for the better.
  • What is your life motto?
    Never regret anything
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    When I was a kid - sledding with friends in the winter, I broke my arm. We went to the hospital, and while doctor put a cast on it my arm, my dad brought me a teddy bear the size of me.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Napoleon cake and all meat dishes
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My phone
  • Do you like cooking?
    More likely yes than no.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, of course I want! Ideally two children. Eldest son and youngest daughter. Or two daughters.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Fifty-fifty
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    Busy city. I love the sounds and lights of the city at night.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    I've never really burned with such desire, because I like the city and the country where I live, but anything in life happens. So I would probably not say that I would never live in another country.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    No
Advertising
Advertising