Candy Brides
Online
Positive Bride Nataliya from Chernovtsy
Online
Romantic Bride Elena from Kiev
Online
Sincerely Wife Virginia from Maracay
Online
Family Oriented Lady Ekaterina from Kongsberg
Online
Confident Wife Ekaterina from Zaporozhye
Online
Calm Bride Marina from Vienna
Online
Purposeful Lady Kristina from Edinburgh
Online
Kind Girl Marina from Melitopol

Ol'ga

Online
Pleasant woman Ol'ga from Izyum (Ukraine), 45 yo, hair color chestnut
  • ID: 86477
  • Age: 45
  • Date of birth: November 20, 1978
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight: 136 lb (62 kg)
  • Hair color: Chestnut
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Izyum
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2010)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Accountant
  • Occupation Hairdresser
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I'm very loving and passionate woman by nature. You may ask me: Why I am here? Because I've been told there are real men who want to create a family soon. To give and receive warm true passionate love. As you can see by my photos, I prefer to be natural and honest. I am a woman who is willing to have a strong family. I am pleasant and easy to be with. I think all we get in life should be earned. The same in love. For me love is a real blessing and that is what I am really looking for.
Hobbies and interests
At leisure I am engaged in designing clothes. This is interesting work, of course, you must have imagination, sense of taste and style, but I think that I cope. I like to cook. It is interesting. It is a kind of creativity and art. Way to express myself. To surprise my friends with my creation. Method to understand the world with its numerous cuisines. Now I'm fond of German and Azerbaijani cuisine.
Looking For Men Type
He is not the ideal man, but he is the best for me - not the boy, but the man. Wise and mature, experienced and clever. I must feel his power. What is age? It's responsibility and experience, ability to look deeper into things. I think it's a very good quality for my future partner. That's why I can say that I appreciate your being older than me.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Lady in Red
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring and summer
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Juliya Roberts
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Moscow Does Not Believe in Tears
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Dress
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I wanted to be a doctor
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    I like my ring with a frog
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My son
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes