Candy Brides

Svetlana

Online
Playful woman Svetlana from Kiev (Ukraine), 53 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 92716
  • Age: 53
  • Date of birth: October 30, 1967
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight: 114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1989, ;Girl-1994)
  • Smoke: Yes
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: engineer
  • Occupation secretary
  • Education: University
  • English language: No knowledge
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 70 years old
  • woman
About me
Welcome to my impressive world of happiness, good mood and my inspiration! Since my childhood, I am a very playful and very imaginative person. I have new and magic ideas in my mind all the time, as I try to read a lot of books and develop my memory and my great imagination day by day! In my personal view, if you want to be a successful person, you have to be determined and always assertive and go ahead and forget about difficulties, as this phenomenon would happen to you and come into your life all the time. I would describe myself as a very kind and cheerful person, as I appreciate my life and I am really delighted for every new day in my life! I do not care whether it is a sunny day or a rainy day, as it is only weather and I always pay attention to people, who are around me and I am willing to share my good mood and my energy with them. My favorite colors are very bright and I love all the colors. I love any day in my life, even though it is a rainy day!
Hobbies and interests
I enjoy photography and painting. I like to be in good shape. I also like cooking and spending time with my children.
Looking For Men Type
I know that I am no longer a young lady. But my heart missed my love. I want to meet a real man who can understand and love me. And together we can live a calm and happy life.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like all types of music. It depends on my mood.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like fitness
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses very much.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to take photos
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't plan to have children.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I don't like.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
Advertising
Advertising