Candy Brides
Online
Careful Lady Yuliya from Kiev
Online
Romantic Bride Elena from Kiev
Online
Positive Bride Nataliya from Chernovtsy
Online
Complaisant Lady Darya from Kiev
Online
Young Lady Kseniya from Odessa
Online
Clever Bride Irina from Kiev
Online
Pretty Bride Nataliya from Poltava
Online
Kind Lady Yuliya from Kharkov

Irina

Online
Playful woman Irina from Kiev (Ukraine), 40 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 97135
  • Age: 40
  • Date of birth: August 11, 1983
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Girl-2005)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Medical
  • Occupation Beauty industry
  • Education: Secondary special
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 35 - 46 years old
  • woman
About me
I really love my profession and I try to constantly develop and learn new things. I love my daughter very much and spend a lot of time with her. I also have a beloved dog, I love animals very much. I consider myself kind and sympathetic, I always try to help those in need and lend a helping hand. I am quite a practical woman, but there is a lot of room in my heart for romance and dreams. I believe that the Heart can tell me a person with whom we will be happy together
Hobbies and interests
I am very active, I never sit still! I like to actively spend all my free time. I go in for sports and swimming, I love dancing. Recently I became interested in massage, I attend courses and I want to learn the art of a good massage. I love traveling, I have been to many countries, but I dream of seeing the whole world. Just like any Ukrainian woman I love to cook, I just have to find a man for whom I will make a wonderful dinner.
Looking For Men Type
I need a mature man who already knows what he wants from life. My Man must share my interests, and I will share him. I need a person who will be sincere and caring and romantic. With whom we can spend unforgettable joint romantic soviet walks. I want to be behind a man, like behind a stone wall, I need protection and support. For me, the main thing is honesty, so the ideal man for me is the one who speaks only the truth.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses and camomiles
  • What is your favorite season?
    Winter
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    Angeline Joly
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Home Sweet Home Alone
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and casual
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Of course
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Stakes, rice, fish
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    My daughter
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No
  • Are you a home type ?
    No - I like active life style