Candy Brides
Online
Positive Lady Irina from Kiev
Online
Cheerful Bride Valentina from Kharkov
Online
Enigmatic Bride Oksana from Nikolaev
Online
Passionate Wife Katerina from Ulm
Online
Blonde Bride Olga from Kharkov
Online
Open Lady Miriam from Kherson
Online
Extremely Girl Aleksandra from Kherson
Online
Purposeful Bride Oksana from Kiev

Elena

Online
Playful lady Elena from Odessa (Ukraine), 37 yo, hair color blonde
  • ID: 92297
  • Age: 37
  • Date of birth: December 30, 1985
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color: Blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 1 (Boy-2014)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: teacher
  • Occupation teacher
  • Education: university
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a bright and positive blonde woman! If you want to find a person, who lives with a smile every day, it is me! I have a lot of life energy and appreciate family values. I like to meet with my friends and enjoy time with my lovely son!
Hobbies and interests
I cannot imagine my life without the nature, without the places, which inspire me. My lifestyle is very active, so I like different sports. I like swimming because I live in such a nice city near the Black Sea. Sometimes I can play tennis, listen to good music. I like books, they help me to relax and get into another world.
Looking For Men Type
I would not want to make a list of what is important. I am not looking for an ideal man. I want to find someone, who will open my soul and new sides of love! Only with the right woman, the man will give true respect, understanding and love.
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Every flower has its own soul. The most important not what kind of flowers, but who gave them!
  • What is your favorite season?
    Summer
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Casual style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like long walks, meetings with my friends. Long walks near to the sea make me think about something and dream).
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    For me family values are very important, so I dream about a big family. I dream about my loving husband and a common happiness together!
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Different food can be cooked very tastily). You can even fry potatoes and make a masterpiece of culinary!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No, I do not like to go to the night club.