Candy Brides
MENU

Anna

Online
Pisces woman Anna from Mariupol (Ukraine), 30 yo, hair color brown
  • ID: 94532
  • Age: 30
  • Date of birth: May 22, 1990
  • Height: 5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight: 176 lb (80 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Mariupol
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation Engineer
  • Education: Higher
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 55 years old
  • woman
About me
I involuntarily attract the gaze of men, as I am a very tender, touching girl with boundless love inside myself. I am interesting, romantic, often amazing, sweet. I always remain myself, although sometimes it is very difficult for me to reveal myself to a person, but I will be glad to open your love!
Hobbies and interests
I like traveling very much! This is especially fun in a pleasant, sincere company. But if these are working days, then I do embroidery in the evenings or draw pictures, it is very reassuring and inspiring!
Looking For Men Type
Any age is perfect for love! The most important thing in a relationship is to find mutual understanding, feel each other, trust each other and be able to yield. Of course, the latter refers more to a woman, she should be able to seduce her man when it is needed and I am sure he will appreciate it and, in return, will give her his warmth and love...
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Okean Elzy "Na nebi" (In the Sky)
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Pop and rock
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I like lilies.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Lord of the Rings, Gladiator.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I like action movies.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I like football.
  • What sport do you do?
    I play football.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I do.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    White
  • What is your favorite colour?
    Pink, red, black
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Blue jeans, black dresses, different color tops.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Classic and comfortable.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I like to chat with my friends, and embroider.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    I dreamed to be a doctor.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Having a family of a loving husband and children.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I would like to trust people more and open up for my future man. This will change my life!
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    How my sister and brother ran around the yard and doused themselves with water.
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I would most like to visit Georgia, Bali.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    Yes, it is Annushka.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    Yes, I believe.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I guess more quietly.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    I would like to trust people more.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    My little sister.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Love have no borders!
  • What is your life motto?
    My motto in life is to be positive always.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Of me, my little sister and brother having fun together!
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Apple pie.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    To be happy!
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I do.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, I want to have children.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am. But also I love travelling!
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    I guess quiet places are for me.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, I would like to relocare.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Maybe, only with my future second half.
Advertising
Advertising