Candy Brides
MENU
Online
Pisces lady Ekaterina from Lutugino (Ukraine), 24 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • Ekaterina

  • ID 85057
  • Age 24
  • Date of birth November 09, 1995
  • Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color Brown-haired
  • Eyes color Green
  • Country Ukraine
  • City Lutugino
  • Religion Christianity
  • Marital status Single
  • Children No
  • Smoke No
  • Alcohol Never
  • Profession announcer, presenter
  • Occupation student
  • Education incomplete higher
  • English language Using dictionary
  • Other foreign languages No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner 20 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
Hi! I am a young, beautiful girl with whom it is never boring. Very kind and positive, with gentle disposition and good sense of humour. I am a student, very much I love the future profession. I find non-study time for the friends and relatives
Hobbies and interests
I like to read books, I have been dancing different types, I adore movies, beautiful places, parks, the nature...
Looking For Men Type
I prefer a man who is older than me, as he is more experienced than my peers and more reliable in the relationship
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    I love all the flowers
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    I love volleyball, and dances.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes
  • What is your favorite colour?
    White and red
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    Free time I like to have a rest, communicate with friends and to carry out in the bosom of the family
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    I am not choosy to food
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    No, I don't trust mascots, I believe in myself
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    It is difficult to answer this question, I like to communicate with all people
  • What is your life motto?
    Never to be upset, and always to be oneself
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    To jump from a parachute
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    Yes
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    I wasn't in such countries, but I think yes
Advertising
Advertising