Candy Brides

Aleksandra

Online
Persistent girl Aleksandra from Lugansk (Ukraine), 28 yo, hair color brunette
  • ID: 88625
  • Age: 28
  • Date of birth: December 16, 1991
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: Brunette
  • Eyes color: Gray
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Lugansk
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: Single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: designer, hairdresser
  • Occupation Temporarily unemployed
  • Education: specialized secondary
  • English language: Almost Fluent
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 25 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
My character is balanced and quite reserved. But in some situations I can be quick-tempered. I am an inquisitive person who is purposeful and persistent. I am persistent in my desires and goals in life. I am a very kind and sociable person. I am cheerful and I have a rich imagination. But, I'm stubborn. In a quarrel, I zealously defend my point of view, even if I'm not right. I can be nervous. But I'm quick-witted and if I'm not right, I understand this, and I apologize. I do not forgive betrayal and I appreciate honesty and frankness in people. I never impose my opinion and I am pleased with a person who has his own opinion. I do not like cunning or duplicity. I never look for benefits in people. I am a woman of high moral principles. But my main minus, I'm too trusting. But if my trust and kindness are used, I will permanently cross it out of my life. In love for me, the main thing is to have trust and respect. I love home comfort. I love to care and make my chosen one happy.
Hobbies and interests
I actively go in for sports. I love morning jogs when the world just wakes up. When there is no one, it helps to gather your thoughts. Sport is an important part of our health. Each of us dreams or dreamed of having a sporty and healthy body. And I do not see my life without sports. Sport helps a person to be in good physical condition, and besides, he brings up character and will power. And even doing sports gives you the joy of your own achievements. And you understand the price of the effort and work on yourself. And besides, you realize that perseverance is a good help in achieving any goals.
Looking For Men Type
I'm the woman who wants not only a relationship but also friendship, traveling, hanging out with mutual benefit for both of us. I came to this site in the hope of finding a real man. I love when a man is older than me. First, a mature man wants a family and find his beloved. Secondly, a mature man is much wiser than men of my age. Many men here are afraid of a big age difference. I will say one thing, it's just a numeral and nothing more.
Interview
  • What is your favorite song?
    Hurts-Wonderful Life.
  • What is your favorite music style?
    Classic Rock and Country.
  • What is your favorite book?
    Master and Margarita,a novel by Mikhail Afanasievich Bulgakov.
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    White orchids.
  • What is your favorite season?
    Spring.
  • What is your favorite actor/actress?
    John Christopher Depp II / Angelina Jolie.
  • What is your favorite movie?
    Untouchables, Troy, I'm a legend.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    Historical and fiction.
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Swimming.
  • What sport do you do?
    Running, step aerobics, yoga.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red.
  • What is your favorite colour?
    The black.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    Saturated colors.
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Romantic urban style.
  • What do you like to do in your spare time?
    I spend my free time with my family.
  • What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?
    Cosmonaut, this dream still does not leave me.
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    I am a happy wife and mother who lives in a small cozy house.
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    Find a man who will make me a happy woman.
  • What is your the most happy memory?
    My eighth birthday, then a lot of people gathered to congratulate me, the whole courtyard was decorated with flowers and at the end of the evening we launched air lights into the sky.
  • Which places have you been?
    I saw few beautiful places, so I dream of traveling!
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    I want to visit all the continents, and no matter what the cities are like.
  • Do you have a nickname? What is it?
    No.
  • What is your favorite cuisine?
    Ukrainian.
  • Do you believe in good fortune?
    No, I rely always on my strength.
  • Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?
    The pendant that came to me from my grandmother!
  • Which famous person would you like to communicate with?
    Mark Elliot Zuckerberg.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    Actively, because I love sports and a healthy lifestyle.
  • What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?
    Curiosity.
  • What are five things you always take with you?
    Workbook, pencil, music, inspiration and good mood.
  • What or who influenced your life the most?
    Father, he was for example and my hero.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Do not lose worthy for the sake of available.
  • What is your life motto?
    Rising to new levels and tops of life, never forget those people who were with you on previous ones.
  • What is the most bright memory of your childhood?
    Weekend with my family by the lake.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I have an excellent way of cooking meat in French, on the grill.
  • Name one thing you would never refuse.
    A family.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I can stand at the stove for hours.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    Yes, at least two.
  • Do you like go to the night club or not ?
    No.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Rather yes than no.
  • Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?
    A busy city.
  • Are willing to relocate to another country ?
    Yes, with great pleasure. Always dreamed of living abroad.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Why not!
Advertising
Advertising