Candy Brides
Online
Affable Lady Valeriya from Bielefeld
Online
Family Oriented Lady Svetlana from Kharkov
Online
Loyal Lady Anastasiya from Berdyansk
Online
Young Lady Kseniya from Odessa
Online
Affable Girl Ekaterina from Antananarivo
Online
Eneretic Bride Aleksandra from Tbilisi
Online
Vigorous Girl Tatyana from Kherson
Online
Tall Lady Svetlana from Odessa

Svetlana

Online
Passionate woman Svetlana from Kiev (Ukraine), 55 yo, hair color brown-haired
  • ID: 67020
  • Age: 55
  • Date of birth: May 17, 1968
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height: 5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight: 132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color: Brown-haired
  • Eyes color: Aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kiev
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-1991, ;Boy-1997)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: economist
  • Occupation Designer
  • Education: I have 3 high educations
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 38 - 60 years old
  • woman
About me
I can describe myself as a very open person, sometimes too much even. With good sense of humor. With me never boring. My friends telling that i am very easy in communication, i believe them so i share this information with you. My friends also say that sometimes i don't have complexes at all. May be they right again. One thing i am sure we will spend very good time when we meet in person no matter you are my destiny or we will stay friends! Very positive person.
Hobbies and interests
I am interested in design. Not long ago i had with my friend private design room. I was making wedding and evening dresses. Now i work privately as a consultant. I love traveling. I like to communicate with interesting people.
Looking For Men Type
I don't look for ideal man. I am looking for real, best and passionate friend to spend all the rest life together!
Interview
  • What are your favorite flowers?
    Roses
  • What kind of sport do you like?
    Fitness
  • What sport do you do?
    Fitness
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    Red
  • What style of clothes do your prefer?
    Depend on mood and place i go
  • How do you see your future life in 10 years?
    Happy family
  • What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?
    I want to find my second half
  • Which places have you been?
    I was in USA, Brazil, i visited all countries in Europe? Tailand etc...
  • What countries would you like to visit?
    Maldives
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    Risotto