Candy Brides
Online
Openminded Bride Alena from Kamenets-Podolsky
Online
Young Lady Ekaterina from Odessa
Online
Wellmannered Wife Nina from Odessa
Online
Funny Lady Arana from Bucaramanga
Online
Tidy Woman Karina from Kiev
Online
Pleased Girl Elena from Odessa
Online
Grateful Lady Anastasiya from Kiev
Online
Divorced Wife Elena from Odessa

Yuliya

Online
Passionate lady Yuliya from Odessa (Ukraine), 49 yo, hair color peroxide blonde
  • ID: 95746
  • Age: 49
  • Date of birth: September 5, 1974
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height: 5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight: 107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color: Peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color: Green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: Divorced
  • Children: 2 (Boy-2003, ;Boy-1997)
  • Smoke: No
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Ecologist
  • Occupation Massage therapist
  • Education: Master's degree
  • English language: Middle Level
  • Other foreign languages: No knowledge
  • Seeks Partner: 45 - 75 years old
  • woman
About me
I am a very passionate person. I am passionate about my life, my work, my man and everything I do and dream about. I would say that I know what I want, and I would call myself a fairly confident person, but who is not obsessed with her own needs and wishes. It will not take me long to decide whether to go on a trip or not, so I would say that I am a rather adventurous person, who is not afraid of changes, difficulties and I always face them with dignity, but at the same time, I remember how to be a real woman: feminine, attractive, flirtatious, seductive, passionate, tender, loving and caring. I want to add that I am not a "typical blonde", because I am smart, intelligent, educated and well-mannered.
Hobbies and interests
I lead a healthy lifestyle. I am fond of sport, yoga and spiritual development. I adore cycling, ice skating, hiking. Nature, mountain and ocean - these things give me inspiration and happiness.
Looking For Men Type
I would like to find my real soul mate here. I only need a serious relationship with a kind and a little bit crazy man who can keep my demented character calm. I would prefer a man who can make me laugh when I feel blue than a man who can give me expensive gifts without love. I want to create a happy family with a reliable man. I need real support. If you want the same, I am waiting for you.
Interview
  • What is your favorite music style?
    I like pop, jazz, latin music.
  • What is your favorite season?
    I like spring.
  • What genre of movies do you prefer?
    I prefer comedy, detective movies.
  • What sport do you do?
    I do yoga, fitness, cycling, hiking.
  • Do you like roses?
    Yes, I like roses.
  • What color of roses do you prefer?
    I prefer red, white, purple ones.
  • What colour do you prefer in your clothes?
    I prefer green, black, red colors in my clothes.
  • How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?
    I prefer to spend my spare time actively.
  • What is your favorite citation or aphorism?
    Nobody is perfect.
  • What is your favorite dish to cook?
    I like to cook borscht, pasta with seafood.
  • Do you like cooking?
    Yes, I like cooking.
  • Do you want to have children ?
    No, I don't want.
  • Are you a home type ?
    Yes, I am.
  • Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?
    Yes, I would like.